'Uncontrolled' 12" Vinyl


That's right! We're releasing our debut album 'Uncontrolled'!
PRE-ORDER it now // official release date June 21st 2024
Available only here! Limited to 150 pcs., hand-numbered.
Lyric sheet and digital download code included.

12" red vinyl with color effect

01 Ties
02 Uncontrolled
03 Build and Destroy
04 Live to Grow
05 Dying for Perfection
06 Overthrow
07 Suffering
08 Blackout

The vinyl color may vary due to production reasons. The color of the delivered vinyl may differ from the illustration.

Order now and you'll receive it a few days prior to the official release date.